Based on these results, those who managed to get the most votes are the following:

  • Sayed Maqtada Miran 
  • Dr. Mahmood Khan Nasrat 
  • Rohalallah Khanzada 
  • Haji Sayed Ahmad Khadem 
  • Gul Ahmad Kamien 
  • Sayed Ahmad Sealab 
  • Khalil Ahmad Mujahaid 
  • Eng. Mohammad Arif Noorzai 
  • Friaba Ahmadi Kakar 
  • Malalai Ishaqzai 
  • Parween Nama 

Final results of the above-mentioned province are also published on IEC website: 

The commission is committed, no body’s vote is wasted, and it is trusted in the whole process. Candidates with most votes will have their seat in the parliament, within a transparent process, respectful of rights.

IEC Social Pages