Based on these results, those who managed to get the most votes are the following:

  • Mohammad Zafar Sadeqi 
  • Haji Ghulam Wali Afghan 
  • Mirwais Khadem 
  • Alhaj Mohammad Karim Atal 
  • Abdul Rashid Azizi 
  • Shir Mohammad Akhondzada 
  • Nasima Neyazi 
  • Shogofa Nawrozi 

Final results of the above-mentioned province are also published on IEC website: 
The commission is committed, nobody’s vote is wasted, and it is trusted in the whole process. Candidates with most votes will have their seat in the parliament, within a transparent process, respectful of rights.

IEC Social Pages