Based on these results, those who managed to get the most votes are the following:

  • Mohammad Khalid Momand
  • Shah Pur Khan Hussainzai
  • Eng. Mohammad Asif Nabizai
  • Huma Ahmadi

Final results of the above-mentioned province are also published on IEC website:

The commission is committed, nobody�s vote is wasted, and it is trusted in the whole process. Candidates with most votes will have their seat in the parliament, within a transparent process, 
respectful of rights.

IEC Social Pages