Based on these results, those who managed to get the most votes are the following:

  • Abdul Karim Karimi
  • Fridoon Khan Momand
  • Malik Qais Nooragha Malikzai
  • Abdul Raouf Eshpon
  • Amir Mohammad Yar
  • Nabiullah Baz
  • Mirwais Yasini
  • Alhaj Hazrat Ali
  • Ebrarullah Murad
  • Naiz Wali Muslim
  • Arian Youn 
  • Bibi Haji Lailoma Wali Hakimi
  • Sayaima Khogyani
  • Anisa Omrani

Final results of the above-mentioned province are also published on IEC website:

The commission is committed, no body’s vote is wasted, and it is trusted in the whole process. Candidates with most votes will have their seat in the parliament, within a transparent process, respectful of rights.

IEC Social Pages